PROVIDING CUTTING EDGE EVENT TECHNOLOGY,

EVENT WIFI SOLUTIONS & INTEGRATED APPS WORLDWIDE

Here at One World Rental, we have developed relationships with over 4000 clients providing them with the latest IT rentals equipment worldwide.

We have offices based in global locations enabling us to deploy bulk laptop rentals and iPads for conferences, events and exhibitions efficiently. We also have the advantage of an in-house event team that are able to travel to global locations to setup your IT rentals package and provide on-site technical support.

For more information on IT rentals, contact us

Canada

Address:

Telephone:
+16474790162

E-mail:
canada@oneworldrental.com

London (HQ)

Address:
Alexander Ward Ltd,
Gilbert House,
406 Roding Lane South,
Woodford, IG8 8EY

Telephone:
+ 44 (0)20 7862 1702

E-mail:
hire@oneworldrental.com

Edinburgh

Address:
One World IT Rental Scotland
Hudson House Business Centre Hudson House, 8 Albany Street Edinburgh, Scotland EH1 3QB

Telephone:
+ 44 ( 0 ) 131 608 0323

E-mail:
scotland@oneworldrental.com

Paris

Telephone:
+ 33-182886723

E-mail:
europe@oneworldrental.com

Switzerland

Address:
Genève, Switzerland,

Telephone:
+ 41-225182447

E-mail:
ch@oneworldrental.com

Dubai

Address:
Quaduro Technology Solutions,
PO Box 211860 – 33rd Floor Al Mazaya Tower BB1, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai UAE

Telephone:
+ 971 4 453 2799

E-mail:
dubai@oneworldrental.com

Egypt

Address:
HireTablets – 13th Floor, No 2 Fewakah Street, Mohandessian, Cairo, Egypt.

Telephone:
+ 971 4 453 2799

E-mail:
egypt@oneworldrental.com

New York / USA

Telephone:
+ 1-888-649-5285

E-mail:
usa@oneworldrental.com

Hong Kong

Telephone:
+ 852-300-85630

E-mail:
asia@oneworldrental.com

Singapore

Address:
8 Temasek Boulevard, Level 42, Suntec Tower 3, 038988 Singapore

Telephone:
+ 65-31586117

E-mail:
singapore@oneworldrental.com

Melbourne

Address:
One World IT Rental Oceania PTY LTD 26 Earsdon Street Unit 1 Yarraville Victoria 3013

Telephone:
+61 (0) 383730303

E-mail:
melbourne@oneworldrental.com

Global experience in successful rentals & execution of large events in over 50 countries.

We offer a 24/7 technical support service during the rental period.

Trusted suppliers to 4000+ corporate clients globally.

Partners with trusted web developers to develop customised apps